Profitez de vos vacances sur l’île de Tenerife…

Holiday Rentals in Tenerife propose des hébergements dans différentes régions pour vous aider à passer et à profiter de vos vacances à Ténériffe. Réservez votre logement rapidement et en toute sécurité…

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *




Sélectionnez le logement pour voir le prix total pour les dates choisies.

Sol & Arena Logement

Informations L’appartement Sol & Arena offre des vues sur la piscine, avec un balcon et à environ 100 mètres de la plage de La Arena. Il est situé en face de la plage et offre un accès à un patio, un court de tennis et une connexion Wifi gratuite. Il offre de belles vues, bien … Continue reading « Sol & Arena Logement »

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Lemus Puerto Santiago Logement

Informations Le logement Lemus est situé près de la plage de Puerto Santiago et à 600 mètres de la plage de La Arena, et offre un balcon donnant sur la piscine et une terrasse. L’appartement dispose d’un parking privé gratuit et se trouve dans une zone idéale pour des activités telles que la randonnée et … Continue reading « Lemus Puerto Santiago Logement »

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Cristi Puerto Santiago Logement

Informations L’appartement Cristi Puerto Santiago propose un hébergement avec patio et Wifi gratuit, à 350 mètres de la plage de Puerto Santiago, à moins de 1 km de la plage de La Arena et à 12 minutes à pied de la plage de Los Guios. L’établissement a été construit en 2006 et propose un hébergement … Continue reading « Cristi Puerto Santiago Logement »

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Dayana Sur Logement

Informations Le logement est de type bungalow, c’est-à-dire un petit espace confortable, avec tout l’équipement nécessaire pour passer d’agréables vacances. Il se trouve dans un complexe résidentiel avec des piscines et des espaces communs. La maison dispose de 2 chambres à coucher, d’une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes satellites, d’une cuisine équipée d’un micro-ondes … Continue reading « Dayana Sur Logement »

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Angel Puerto Santiago Logement

Informations L’appartement est situé dans le port de Santiago, à seulement 200 mètres de la plage, et offre des vues sur la mer, une connexion Wifi gratuite, un balcon et se trouve dans une zone idéale pour des activités telles que la randonnée, le cyclisme ou les sports nautiques. En outre, le logement dispose de … Continue reading « Angel Puerto Santiago Logement »

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Fa & Na Logement

Informations Le logement est une vieille maison de style canarien ; la façade et l’arrière ont été conservés tels qu’ils étaient il y a 60 ans. En outre, une rénovation complète a été effectuée, de sorte que tout est neuf, les sols, le mobilier de la salle de bain, etc. Cette maison dispose de deux … Continue reading « Fa & Na Logement »

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Terraza Sol Logement

Informations générales L’établissement a été construit en 2002 et propose un hébergement avec un balcon et une connexion Wifi gratuite. L’appartement comprend une chambre à coucher, une cuisine entièrement équipée et une salle de bains avec baignoire, ainsi qu’un sèche-cheveux et une machine à laver. Les serviettes et la literie supplémentaire sont fournies pendant le … Continue reading « Terraza Sol Logement »

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


JEMA San Marcos Beach Logement

Informations L’appartement est situé sur la côte nord de l’île, dans le village de Playa San Marcos, avec une vue imprenable sur toute la baie et la plage. Le logement dispose d’une cuisine privée entièrement équipée, d’un salon, d’une salle de télévision, d’une chambre avec un lit double, d’une salle de bain privée et d’un … Continue reading « JEMA San Marcos Beach Logement »

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails



L’île de Tenerife a une superficie de plus de deux mille kilomètres carrés, elle a la plus haute altitude de toute l’Espagne, son toit le volcan Teide avec 3.718m de haut ; trois grands massifs, deux belles vallées, et d’innombrables endroits agréables à visiter. Elle possède également l’un des meilleurs climats du monde, le climat subtropical. En général, sur la côte, nous avons des températures douces et agréables presque toute l’année : en hiver, la température varie de 19ºC à 24ºC, et en été de 22ºC à 28ºC


Nous rappelons à nos voyageurs les règles et conditions d’accès aux îles Canaries : Selon la nouvelle réglementation du gouvernement des îles Canaries, à partir du 14 novembre 2020, l’invité devra présenter, avec son identification, un test PCR NEGATIF effectué au moins 72 heures à l’avance.

COVID-19 règles locales

Enjoy your holidays on the island of Tenerife…

Holiday Rentals in Tenerife offers accommodations in different regions to help you spend and enjoy your holidays in Tenerife. Book your accommodation quickly, and safely…

Required fields are followed by *




Select the accommodation to see the total price of your chosen dates.

Sol & Arena Accommodation

Information The Apartment Sol & Arena offers views of the swimming pool, with a balcony and about 100 meters from the beach of La Arena. It is located in front of the beach and offers access to a patio, tennis court and free Wifi connection. It has beautiful views, well located both in the building … Continue reading “Sol & Arena Accommodation”

Details

Details

Prices start at: 190 for 5 nights

View Details


Lemus Puerto Santiago Accommodation

Information The Lemus Accommodation is located near the beach of Puerto Santiago and 600 meters from the beach of La Arena, and offers a balcony overlooking the pool and a terrace. The flat has free private parking and is in an ideal area for activities such as hiking and windsurfing. The flat has one bedroom, … Continue reading “Lemus Puerto Santiago Accommodation”

Details

Details

Prices start at: 175 for 5 nights

View Details


Cristi Puerto Santiago Accommodation

Information The Apartment Cristi Puerto Santiago offers accommodation with patio and free Wifi, 350 meters from the beach of Puerto Santiago, less than 1 km from the beach of La Arena and 12 minutes walk from the beach of Los Guios. The establishment was built in 2006 and offers accommodation with a balcony. It has … Continue reading “Cristi Puerto Santiago Accommodation”

Details

Details

Prices start at: 170 for 5 nights

View Details


Dayana Sur Accommodation

Information The accommodation is bungalow type, that is to say a small, cosy space, with all the necessary equipment to enjoy a pleasant holiday. It is within a residential complex with swimming pools and common areas. The house has 2 bedrooms, flat screen TV with satellite channels, kitchen equipped with microwave and fridge, washing machine … Continue reading “Dayana Sur Accommodation”

Details

Details

Prices start at: 266 for 7 nights

View Details


Angel Puerto Santiago Accommodation

Information The flat is located in Puerto de Santiago, only 200 meters from the beach, and offers sea views, free Wifi connection, balcony and is located in an ideal area for activities such as hiking, cycling or water sports. In addition, the accommodation has two bedrooms, a living room, flat screen TV, a fully equipped … Continue reading “Angel Puerto Santiago Accommodation”

Details

Details

Prices start at: 205 for 5 nights

View Details


Fa & Na Accommodation

Information The accommodation is an old Canarian-style house; the facade and the back have been maintained as they were 60 years ago. In addition, a complete renovation has been carried out, so everything is new, floors, bathroom furniture, etc. This house has two terraces with exterior furniture, which provides a pleasant space in different environments. … Continue reading “Fa & Na Accommodation”

Details

Details

Prices start at: 265 for 5 nights

View Details


Terraza Sol Accommodation

General information The establishment was built in 2002 and offers accommodation with a balcony and free Wifi connection. The flat has one bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with bathtub, as well as a hairdryer and washing machine. Towels and extra bedding are provided during the stay for an extra charge. The flat … Continue reading “Terraza Sol Accommodation”

Details

Details

Prices start at: 392 for 7 nights

View Details


JEMA San Marcos Beach Accommodation

Information The flat is located on the north coast of the island, in the village of Playa San Marcos, with great views of the whole bay and beach. The accommodation has a fully equipped private kitchen, living room, TV room, a bedroom with a double bed, private bathroom and a sofa bed for an extra … Continue reading “JEMA San Marcos Beach Accommodation”

Details

Details

Prices start at: 150 for 5 nights

View Details



The island of Tenerife has an area of over two thousand square kilometres, it has the highest altitude in all of Spain, its roof the Teide Volcano with 3,718m high; three large massifs, two beautiful valleys, and innumerable pleasant places to visit. It also has one of the best climates in the world, subtropical. Generally, on the coast we have mild and pleasant temperatures almost all year round: in winter the temperature ranges from 19ºC to 24ºC, and in summer from 22ºC to 28ºC


WE REMEMBER OUR TRAVELLERS THE RULES OF ACCESS AND CONDITIONS IN THE CANARY ISLANDS: According to the new regulations of the Canary Islands Government, from 14th November 2020, guests must present a NEGATIVE PCR test, together with their identification, carried out at least 72 hours in advance.

COVID-19 local rules