Profitez de vos vacances sur l’île de Tenerife…

Holiday Rentals in Tenerife propose des hébergements dans différentes régions pour vous aider à passer et à profiter de vos vacances à Ténériffe. Réservez votre logement rapidement et en toute sécurité…

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *




Sélectionnez le logement pour voir le prix total pour les dates choisies.

Sunset Ocean View Logement

Informations Le Sunset Ocean View propose un hébergement avec balcon, situé à 200 mètres de la plage de Puerto Santiago, et un parking privé gratuit. L’appartement comprend 2 chambres, une terrasse, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée d’un micro-ondes et d’un réfrigérateur, une machine à laver et une salle de bains avec bidet. … Continue reading “Sunset Ocean View Logement”

Détails

Détails

Prix à partir de: 44 par nuit

Voir les détails


Luis Sur Studio Logement

Informations L’appartement offre une vue sur les montagnes et est situé à Adeje, à 8 km d’Aqualand et à 7 km du centre commercial Gran Sur. Cet appartement offre des vues sur la mer et la ville et une connexion Wifi gratuite. Il comprend une chambre à coucher, un salon, une télévision à écran plat, … Continue reading “Luis Sur Studio Logement”

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Carmen Studio Logement

Informations L’hébergement est une excellente option pour les hôtes qui souhaitent profiter de leurs vacances dans un endroit très spécial, en payant un prix plus abordable, mais sans pour autant renoncer au confort et à l’équipement nécessaires à leur séjour. En fait, il s’agit d’un studio avec cuisine, salle à manger, canapé-lit pour deux personnes … Continue reading “Carmen Studio Logement”

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Colonial 1 Logement

Informations Le Colonial Apartment 1 propose un hébergement avec Wifi gratuit, climatisation et piscine extérieure à Acantilado de los Gigantes, à 600 mètres de Los Gigantes. Il offre des vues sur la mer et un balcon. Il peut accueillir 4 personnes plus un bébé. Il dispose également d’une chambre à coucher, d’une télévision à écran … Continue reading “Colonial 1 Logement”

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Colonial 2 Logement

Informations L’appartement Colonial 2, situé à Acantilado de los Gigantes, propose un hébergement avec climatisation, piscine privée, vue sur la mer et terrasse. Cet appartement offre des vues sur la ville et la montagne et une connexion Wifi gratuite. En outre, le logement dispose d’une chambre à coucher, d’une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes … Continue reading “Colonial 2 Logement”

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Santana 51 Logement

Informations Grand appartement entièrement rénové, mobilier et accessoires neufs. Situé au coeur de la ville d’Acantilado de los Gigantes, cet appartement dispose d’une chambre à coucher spacieuse avec un lit double, d’un grand salon avec salle à manger et d’un canapé-lit pour deux personnes. Outre le salon, nous avons accès à la terrasse, avec mobilier … Continue reading “Santana 51 Logement”

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Santana 52 Los Gigantes Logement

Informations Grand appartement entièrement rénové, mobilier et accessoires neufs. Situé au cœur de la ville d’Acantilado de los Gigantes, le logement dispose d’une grande chambre avec un lit double. Un grand salon, une salle à manger et un canapé-lit pour deux personnes. Depuis le salon, on accède à la terrasse, avec mobilier et vues. Une … Continue reading “Santana 52 Los Gigantes Logement”

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails


Amaro Playa San Juan Logement

Informations Le logement est situé à environ 300 mètres de la plage de Rosalía et offre des vues sur la mer. Il dispose également d’un balcon, d’une terrasse, de vues sur la ville et d’une connexion Wifi gratuite. L’appartement comprend deux chambres, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée d’un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, une … Continue reading “Amaro Playa San Juan Logement”

Détails

Détails

Prix à partir de: 38 par nuit

Voir les détails


Villa Cateyma Logement

Informations Charmante villa située dans un environnement naturel. C’est une maison typique des Canaries, avec de grands espaces extérieurs, des jardins et une piscine. Du jardin, vous avez une vue magnifique sur la mer et le volcan Teide. Tant à l’extérieur qu’à l’intérieur de la maison, l’invité peut décider où préparer ses repas car la … Continue reading “Villa Cateyma Logement”

Détails

Détails

Prix à partir de: 74 par nuit

Voir les détails


Casa Sean Puerto Santiago Logement

Informations Le logement Casa Sean est situé à Puerto de Santiago, près de la plage du Callao Chico et à 700 mètres de la plage de La Arena. Il dispose d’un patio donnant sur le jardin, d’une piscine extérieure et d’une terrasse. Cette maison dispose de deux chambres, d’une cuisine avec micro-ondes et réfrigérateur, d’une … Continue reading “Casa Sean Puerto Santiago Logement”

Détails

Détails

Voir les détails



L’île de Tenerife a une superficie de plus de deux mille kilomètres carrés, elle a la plus haute altitude de toute l’Espagne, son toit le volcan Teide avec 3.718m de haut ; trois grands massifs, deux belles vallées, et d’innombrables endroits agréables à visiter. Elle possède également l’un des meilleurs climats du monde, le climat subtropical. En général, sur la côte, nous avons des températures douces et agréables presque toute l’année : en hiver, la température varie de 19ºC à 24ºC, et en été de 22ºC à 28ºC


Nous rappelons à nos voyageurs les règles et conditions d’accès aux îles Canaries : Selon la nouvelle réglementation du gouvernement des îles Canaries, à partir du 14 novembre 2020, l’invité devra présenter, avec son identification, un test PCR NEGATIF effectué au moins 72 heures à l’avance.

COVID-19 règles locales

Enjoy your holidays on the island of Tenerife…

Holiday Rentals in Tenerife offers accommodations in different regions to help you spend and enjoy your holidays in Tenerife. Book your accommodation quickly, and safely…

Required fields are followed by *




Select the accommodation to see the total price of your chosen dates.

Sunset Ocean View Accommodation

Information The Sunset Ocean View offers accommodation with a balcony, located 200 metres from the beach in Puerto Santiago and and free private parking. The flat has 2 bedrooms, terrace, flat screen TV, kitchen equipped with microwave and fridge, washing machine and 1 bathroom with bidet. La Arena beach is 750 metres from the flat, … Continue reading “Sunset Ocean View Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Luis Sur Studio Accommodation

Information The flat offers mountain views and is located in Adeje, 8 km from Aqualand and 7 km from the Gran Sur shopping centre. This flat offers sea and city views and free Wifi connection. It has a bedroom, living room, flat screen TV, equipped kitchen with dining area and a bathroom with shower and … Continue reading “Luis Sur Studio Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Carmen Studio Accommodation

Information Accommodation is an excellent option for those guests who wish to enjoy their holidays in a very special place, paying a more affordable price, but without subtracting the comfort and equipment needed for their stay. In fact, it is a studio with kitchen, dining room, sofa bed for two people and a single bed, … Continue reading “Carmen Studio Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Colonial 1 Accommodation

Information Colonial Apartment 1 offers accommodation with free Wifi, air conditioning and outdoor swimming pool in Acantilado de los Gigantes, 600 metres from Los Gigantes. It offers sea views and a balcony. Capacity for 4 guests plus a baby. It also has one bedroom, flat screen TV with satellite channels, kitchen equipped with microwave and … Continue reading “Colonial 1 Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Colonial 2 Accommodation

Information The Colonial 2 Apartment, located in Acantilado de los Gigantes, offers accommodation with air conditioning, private swimming pool, sea views and terrace. This flat offers city and mountain views and free Wifi connection. In addition, the accommodation has 1 bedroom, flat screen TV with satellite channels, kitchen equipped with microwave and fridge, washing machine … Continue reading “Colonial 2 Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Santana 51 Accommodation

Information Great flat completely refurbished, new furniture and accessories. Located in the heart of the town of Acantilado de los Gigantes, this flat has a spacious bedroom with a double bed, a large living room with dining room and a sofa bed for two people. Besides the living room we have access to the terrace, … Continue reading “Santana 51 Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Santana 52 Los Gigantes Accommodation

Information Great flat completely refurbished, new furniture and accessories. Located in the heart of the town of Acantilado de los Gigantes, the accommodation has a large bedroom with a double bed. A large living room, dining room and a sofa bed for two people. From the living room we have access to the terrace, with … Continue reading “Santana 52 Los Gigantes Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Amaro Playa San Juan Accommodation

Information The accommodation is situated about 300 metres from Rosalía beach and offers views of the sea. It also has a balcony, terrace, views of the city and free Wifi connection. The flat has two bedrooms, flat screen TV, kitchen equipped with microwave, fridge, washing machine and a bathroom with bidet. As for the area, … Continue reading “Amaro Playa San Juan Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Villa Cateyma Accommodation

Information Charming Villa located in a natural environment. It is a typical Canarian house, with wide exterior spaces, gardens and swimming pool. From the garden you have beautiful views of the sea and the Teide volcano. Both outside and inside the house, the guest can decide where to prepare their meals as the house has … Continue reading “Villa Cateyma Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details


Casa Sean Puerto Santiago Accommodation

Information Casa Sean accommodation is located in Puerto de Santiago, near Callao Chico beach and 700 metres from La Arena beach, and offers a patio overlooking the garden, an outdoor swimming pool and a terrace. This house has two bedrooms, kitchen with microwave and fridge, flat screen TV, living area and a bathroom with bidet. … Continue reading “Casa Sean Puerto Santiago Accommodation”

Details

Details

View Details



The island of Tenerife has an area of over two thousand square kilometres, it has the highest altitude in all of Spain, its roof the Teide Volcano with 3,718m high; three large massifs, two beautiful valleys, and innumerable pleasant places to visit. It also has one of the best climates in the world, subtropical. Generally, on the coast we have mild and pleasant temperatures almost all year round: in winter the temperature ranges from 19ºC to 24ºC, and in summer from 22ºC to 28ºC


WE REMEMBER OUR TRAVELLERS THE RULES OF ACCESS AND CONDITIONS IN THE CANARY ISLANDS: According to the new regulations of the Canary Islands Government, from 14th November 2020, guests must present a NEGATIVE PCR test, together with their identification, carried out at least 72 hours in advance.

COVID-19 local rules